Upcoming All Swim Events

44 Swim Meets, Open Water Events, Postals

Type | All | USA Swiming | High School | Community College | College | US Masters Swimming
Registration Status | All | Open   Competition Type | All | Pool | Open Water | Postal   Date Range | Upcoming | Past
Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
07/31-08/02 Masters Open Water
Elk Lake, OR
Entries Closed: Sat, 7/25/2015 11:59 PM
08/01, Sat Masters Open Water
Hot Springs, VA
Register Entries Due: Tue, 7/28/2015 11:59 PM
08/01-08/02 Masters Open Water
Santa Cruz, CA
Register Entries Due: Fri, 7/31/2015 6:00 PM
08/01, Sat Age Group Open Water
Polson, MT
Register Entries Due: Fri, 7/31/2015 11:59 PM
08/01-08/02 Masters Pool
Louisville, KY
Register Entries Due: Wed, 7/29/2015 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
08/01, Sat Masters Pool
Register Entries Due: Wed, 7/29/2015 11:00 PM
SwimPhone
08/02, Sun Masters Pool
Rahway River Park Rahway, NJ
Register Entries Due: Fri, 7/31/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/02, Sun Masters Pool
Point Lookout, NY
Register Entries Due: Fri, 7/31/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/08, Sat Masters Pool
Davis, CA
Register Entries Due: Thu, 8/6/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/08, Sat Masters Open Water
- Excelsior Commons Park; Beach Excelsior, MN
Register Entries Due: Thu, 8/6/2015 11:59 PM
08/09, Sun Masters Open Water
On the beach, near the dock and Leeway Sailing Ctr Long Beach, CA
Register Entries Due: Fri, 8/7/2015 10:00 PM
08/09, Sun Masters Open Water
Rockaway, NY
Entries Closed: Sun, 7/5/2015 5:00 PM
08/14-08/16 Masters Pool
Mission Viejo, CA
Register Entries Due: Fri, 8/7/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/15, Sat Masters Open Water
Lake Monona, Law Park Madison, WI
Register Entries Due: Fri, 8/7/2015 5:00 PM
08/15, Sat Masters Open Water
Lake Placid, NY
Register Entries Due: Sun, 8/9/2015 11:59 PM
08/15, Sat Masters Open Water
Lakeside, OR
Register Entries Due: Tue, 8/11/2015 11:59 PM
08/15, Sat Masters Open Water
Truckee, CA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 8/12/2015 11:59 PM
08/15, Sat Masters Pool
Coral Springs, FL
Register Entries Due: Wed, 8/12/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/15-08/16 Masters Pool
Rockwall, TX
Register Entries Due: Tue, 8/11/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/21-08/23 Masters Pool
Gresham, OR
Register Entries Due: Wed, 8/12/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/21-08/23 Masters Pool
Mount Pleasant, SC
Register Entries Due: Sun, 8/16/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/22, Sat Masters Open Water
Langley, WA
Register Entries Due: Thu, 8/20/2015 11:59 PM
08/22-08/23 Masters Pool
Flagstaff, AZ
Register Entries Due: Thu, 8/20/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/22-08/23 Masters Pool
Launceston,
Register Entries Due: Fri, 8/14/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/29, Sat Masters Open Water
Salem, MA
Register Entries Due: Thu, 8/27/2015 11:59 PM
08/29, Sat Masters Open Water
Hague, NY
Register Entries Due: Mon, 8/24/2015 11:59 PM
08/29, Sat Masters Pool
Frostburg, MD
Register Entries Due: Thu, 8/27/2015 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
09/05-09/06 Masters Pool
Los Angeles, CA
Register Entries Due: Fri, 8/28/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
09/12, Sat Masters Open Water
Chicago, IL
Entries Closed: Fri, 3/6/2015 4:00 PM
09/12, Sat Masters Pool
La Mesa, CA
Register Entries Due: Fri, 9/11/2015 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
09/12, Sat Masters Open Water
- Wayzata Beach, Lake Minnetonka; Wayzata, MN
Register Entries Due: Thu, 9/10/2015 11:59 PM
09/12, Sat Masters Pool
Asheville, NC
Register Entries Due: Wed, 9/9/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
09/13, Sun Age Group Open Water
Sand Springs, OK
Register Entries Due: Wed, 9/9/2015 11:59 PM
09/13, Sun Masters Open Water
Brandy Creek Beach Whiskeytown Lake, CA
Register Entries Due: Tue, 9/1/2015 11:59 PM
09/19-09/20 Masters Pool
Orlando, FL
Register Entries Due: Fri, 9/4/2015 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
09/19, Sat Masters Open Water
Seatac, WA
Register Entries Due: Tue, 9/15/2015 11:59 PM
09/19, Sat Masters Pool
St. George, UT
Register Entries Due: Fri, 9/18/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
09/27, Sun Masters Pool
Register Entries Due: Thu, 9/24/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
09/27, Sun Masters Pool
Mission Viejo, CA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 9/23/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10/03, Sat Masters Pool
Bainbridge Island, WA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 9/30/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10/04, Sun Masters Pool
Davis, CA
Entries Open: Tue, 9/8/2015 12:00 AM
Entries Due: Fri, 10/2/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10/09-10/11 Masters Pool
Orlando, FL
Register Entries Due: Sun, 10/4/2015 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
10/11, Sun Masters Pool
Urbana, IL
Register Entries Due: Wed, 10/7/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10/24, Sat Masters Open Water
Sarasota, FL
Register Entries Due: Tue, 10/20/2015 11:59 PM