Upcoming All Swim Events

75 Swim Meets, Open Water Events, Postals

Type | All | USA Swiming | High School | Community College | College | US Masters Swimming
Registration Status | All | Open   Competition Type | All | Pool | Open Water | Postal   Date Range | Upcoming | Past
Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
01/31, Sat High School Pool
2014-2015 MIL-5 at Kihei Aquatic Center
Kihei, HI
Register Entries Due: Fri, 1/30/2015 11:00 AM
SwimPhone
01/31, Sat Masters Pool
Saanich Commonwealth Place Victoria, BC
Register Entries Due: Wed, 1/28/2015 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
01/31-02/01 Masters Pool
Charlotte, NC
Register Entries Due: Sun, 1/25/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
01/31, Sat Masters Pool
Newberg, OR
Entries Closed: Wed, 1/21/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/01, Sun Masters Pool
Westport, CT
Register Entries Due: Fri, 1/30/2015 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
02/01, Sun Masters Pool
San Diego, CA
Register Entries Due: Sat, 1/31/2015 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
02/06, Fri Community College Pool
Laney Pentathlon 2015
Oakland, CA
Register Entries Due: Mon, 2/2/2015 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
02/07, Sat Masters Pool
Severna Park, MD
Register Entries Due: Thu, 2/5/2015 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
02/07, Sat Masters Pool
Olympia, WA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 2/4/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/07, Sat Masters Pool
Pasadena, CA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 2/4/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/07, Sat Masters Pool
SanFrancisco, CA
Register Entries Due: Thu, 2/5/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/07-02/08 Masters Pool
Auburn, AL
Register Entries Due: Sun, 2/1/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/08, Sun Age Group Pool
New York, NY
Register Entries Due: Sun, 2/8/2015 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
02/08, Sun Masters Pool
Brookville, NY
Register Entries Due: Wed, 2/4/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/13-02/15 Masters Pool
Clearwater, FL
Register Entries Due: Tue, 2/10/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/14, Sat Masters Pool
IN
Register Entries Due: Thu, 2/12/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/14-02/15 Masters Pool
Mesa, AZ
Register Entries Due: Thu, 2/5/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/14, Sat Masters Pool
Monona, WI
Register Entries Due: Thu, 2/12/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/15, Sun Masters Pool
Toms River, NJ
Register Entries Due: Fri, 2/13/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/15, Sun Masters Pool
Houston, TX
Register Entries Due: Fri, 2/13/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/15, Sun Masters Pool
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Vancouver, BC
Register Entries Due: Sun, 2/8/2015 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
02/15, Sun Masters Pool
Jamesville, NY
Register Entries Due: Fri, 2/13/2015 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
02/19-02/21 Community College Pool
30th Annual Mt. SAC Swimming and Diving Invitational
Mt. San Antonio College Walnut, CA
Entries Open: Fri, 1/30/2015 10:00 AM
Entries Due: Tue, 2/17/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/20, Fri Community College Pool
2015 Golden West College Sprint Meet
Huntington Beach, CA
Entries Open: Sun, 2/1/2015 12:01 AM
Entries Due: Mon, 2/16/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/20-02/22 Masters Pool
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Register Entries Due: Sun, 2/15/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/21, Sat Masters Pool
Hobart,
Register Entries Due: Wed, 2/11/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/21-02/22 Masters Pool
Anchorage, AK
Register Entries Due: Mon, 2/16/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/21, Sat Masters Pool
Salt Lake City, UT
Register Entries Due: Thu, 2/19/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/22, Sun Masters Pool
Kirkland, WA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 2/18/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/22, Sun Masters Pool
Anderson Aquatic Center St. Paul, MN
Register Entries Due: Thu, 2/19/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/27, Fri Community College Pool
2015 Orange Empire Conference Dual Meet
Fullerton, CA
Entries Open: Fri, 2/6/2015 12:01 AM
Entries Due: Thu, 2/26/2015 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
02/27-03/01 Masters Pool
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Register Entries Due: Tue, 2/24/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/27-02/28 High School Pool
2015 NYS Federation Swimming & Diving
Ithaca, NY
Entries Open: Sun, 2/1/2015 12:00 AM
Entries Due: Mon, 2/23/2015 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
02/27, Fri Community College Pool
2015 Orange Empire Conference Dual Meet
Huntington Beach, CA
Entries Open: Fri, 2/6/2015 12:00 AM
Entries Due: Thu, 2/26/2015 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
02/28, Sat Masters Pool
Dallas, TX
Register Entries Due: Fri, 2/27/2015 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
02/28-03/01 Masters Pool
Register Entries Due: Wed, 2/25/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/01, Sun Masters Pool
Fairless Hills, PA
Register Entries Due: Fri, 2/27/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/01, Sun Masters Pool
Greensboro, NC
Register Entries Due: Sun, 2/22/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/07, Sat Masters Pool
Olympus High Acquatics Center Holladay, UT
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/5/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/07-03/08 Masters Pool
Oregon City, OR
Entries Open: Fri, 1/30/2015 12:00 AM
Entries Due: Fri, 2/27/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/07, Sat Masters Pool
Houston, TX
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/4/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/07, Sat High School Pool
34th Annual Southern California All Co-ed Swim Relays
Fountain Valley, CA
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/5/2015 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
03/08, Sun Masters Pool
Lexington, KY
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/4/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/08, Sun Masters Pool
Whitefish Bay, WI
Register Entries Due: Fri, 3/6/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/08, Sun Masters Pool
Sequim, WA
Register Entries Due: Mon, 3/2/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/08, Sun Masters Pool
Gordon Field House Rochester, NY
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/4/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/13, Fri Community College Pool
2015 Orange Empire Conference Dual Meet
Huntington Beach, CA
Entries Open: Sun, 3/1/2015 12:01 AM
Entries Due: Thu, 3/12/2015 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
03/13, Fri Community College Pool
2015 Orange Empire Conference Dual Meet
Mission Viejo, CA
Entries Open: Sun, 3/1/2015 12:01 AM
Entries Due: Thu, 3/12/2015 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
03/14, Sat Masters Pool
Palo Alto, CA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/11/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/14, Sat High School Pool
2nd Annual Wildcat Pentathlon
Aquatic Center San Ramon, CA
Entries Open: Sun, 2/15/2015 12:00 AM
Entries Due: Sun, 3/8/2015 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
03/15, Sun Masters Pool
Evanston, IL
Register Entries Due: Sat, 3/14/2015 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
03/15, Sun Masters Pool
Mission Viejo, CA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/11/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/21-03/22 Masters Pool
Polson, MT
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/18/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/21, Sat Masters Pool
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/18/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/21, Sat Masters Pool
Cincinnati, OH
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/19/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/21, Sat Masters Pool
North Bethesda, MD
Entries Open: Mon, 1/26/2015 12:00 AM
Entries Due: Mon, 3/16/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/22, Sun Masters Pool
Annapolis, MD
Entries Open: Tue, 2/10/2015 9:00 AM
Entries Due: Thu, 3/19/2015 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
03/22, Sun Masters Pool
Simi Valley, CA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/18/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/27-03/29 Masters Pool
Thornton, CO
Register Entries Due: Mon, 3/23/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/27, Fri Community College Pool
2015 Orange Empire Conference Dual Meet
Riverside, CA
Entries Open: Sun, 3/1/2015 12:01 AM
Entries Due: Thu, 3/26/2015 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
03/27, Fri Community College Pool
2015 Orange Empire Conference Dual Meet
Huntington Beach, CA
Entries Open: Sun, 3/1/2015 12:01 AM
Entries Due: Thu, 3/26/2015 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
03/27-03/28 High School Pool
9th Annual Orange County Frosh Soph Invite
Brea Olinda High School
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/26/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/27-03/29 Masters Pool
Jupiter, FL
Register Entries Due: Tue, 3/24/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/28-03/29 Masters Pool
Triangle Aquatic Center Cary, NC
Register Entries Due: Wed, 3/25/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/28, Sat High School Pool
43nd Mission Viejo High School Invite
Marguerite Aquatics Center Mission Viejo, CA
Register Entries Due: Mon, 3/23/2015 12:01 AM
SwimPhone
03/29, Sun Masters Pool
Berkeley, CA
Register Entries Due: Thu, 3/26/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/03-04/05 Masters Pool
Rice University Houston, TX
Register Entries Due: Tue, 3/24/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/08-04/11 Masters Pool
Hobart,
Register Entries Due: Mon, 3/2/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/10-04/12 Masters Pool
Fairfax, VA
Entries Open: Sat, 2/28/2015 8:00 AM
Entries Due: Fri, 4/3/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/11, Sat Masters Pool
Olympus High Acquatics Center Holladay, UT
Register Entries Due: Tue, 4/7/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/12, Sun Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida Sarasota, FL
Register Entries Due: Wed, 4/8/2015 11:59 PM
04/24-04/26 Masters Pool
Nanaimo Aquatic Centre Nanaimo, BC
Register Entries Due: Wed, 4/15/2015 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
05/23-05/24 Masters Open Water
Reston, VA
Register Entries Due: Fri, 5/8/2015 11:59 PM
05/31, Sun Masters Pool
Culver City, CA
Register Entries Due: Sat, 5/30/2015 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
06/14, Sun Masters Pool
Carlsbad, CA
Register Entries Due: Fri, 6/12/2015 8:00 PM
SwimPhone