Upcoming All Swim Events

74 Swim Meets, Open Water Events, Postals

Type | All | USA Swiming | High School | Community College | College | US Masters Swimming
Registration Status | All | Open   Competition Type | All | Pool | Open Water | Postal   Date Range | Upcoming | Past
Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
07/07, Thu Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Register Entries Due: Tue, 7/5/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/07, Thu Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Register Entries Due: Tue, 7/5/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/07-07/09 Masters Pool
Seattle, WA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 6/29/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/07-07/10 Age Group
Register Entries Due: Wed, 6/29/2016 11:59 PM
07/07, Thu Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 6/30/2016 12:00 AM
Entries Due: Mon, 7/4/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/08-07/10 Masters Pool
College Park, MD
Register Entries Due: Sat, 7/2/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/09, Sat Masters Open Water
Fire Island, NY
Register Entries Due: Mon, 7/4/2016 11:59 PM
07/09, Sat Age Group Open Water
Fire Island, NY
Register Entries Due: Mon, 7/4/2016 11:59 PM
07/09, Sat Masters Open Water
Charlottesville, VA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 7/6/2016 5:00 PM
07/09, Sat Masters Pool
Shenandoah, TX
Register Entries Due: Tue, 7/5/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/09, Sat Masters Pool
Santa Barbara, CA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 7/6/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/09-07/10 Masters Pool
St. Petersburg, FL
Register Entries Due: Tue, 7/5/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/09, Sat Masters Open Water
Chestertown, MD
Register Entries Due: Thu, 7/7/2016 11:59 PM
07/09, Sat Masters Pool
Richfield, MN
Register Entries Due: Wed, 7/6/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/10, Sun Masters Pool
Wilton, CT
Register Entries Due: Tue, 7/5/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/10, Sun Masters Pool
Mt Prospect, IL
Register Entries Due: Sat, 7/9/2016 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
07/11-07/14 Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Register Entries Due: Tue, 7/5/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/15-07/17 Masters Open Water
Big Arm, MT
Register Entries Due: Thu, 7/14/2016 11:59 PM
07/16, Sat Masters Pool
Denver, CO
Register Entries Due: Thu, 7/14/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/16, Sat Masters Open Water
Seattle, WA
Register Entries Due: Tue, 7/12/2016 11:59 PM
07/16-07/17 Masters Open Water
Jackson, OR
Register Entries Due: Fri, 7/8/2016 11:59 PM
07/16, Sat Masters Open Water
Cleveland, OH
Register Entries Due: Wed, 7/13/2016 11:59 PM
07/16, Sat Masters Open Water
Lake Rebecca Park Reserve Rockford, MN
Register Entries Due: Fri, 7/15/2016 11:59 PM
07/16-07/17 Age Group Pool
- Woodland High School; Pool Adjacent to campus. Woodland,
SwimPhone
07/17, Sun Masters Pool
Mission Viejo, CA
Register Entries Due: Sat, 7/16/2016 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
07/22-07/24 Masters Pool
Health & Welness Building 5 San Mateo, CA
Register Entries Due: Fri, 7/15/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/23, Sat Masters Pool
Register Entries Due: Wed, 7/20/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/24, Sun Masters Pool
Catonsville, MD
Register Entries Due: Thu, 7/21/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
07/24, Sun Masters Pool
Baltimore, MD
Register Entries Due: Thu, 7/21/2016 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
07/24, Sun Masters Pool
La Jolla, CA
Register Entries Due: Sat, 7/23/2016 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
07/29-07/31 Masters Open Water
Elk Lake, OR
Register Entries Due: Sat, 7/23/2016 11:59 PM
07/29-07/31 Masters Pool
College Station, TX
Register Entries Due: Tue, 7/26/2016 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
07/30-07/31 Masters Open Water
Santa Cruz, CA
Register Entries Due: Fri, 7/29/2016 6:00 PM
07/31, Sun Masters Pool
Point Lookout, NY
Register Entries Due: Fri, 7/29/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/05-08/07 Masters Pool
Mission Viejo, CA
Register Entries Due: Fri, 7/29/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/06, Sat Masters Pool
Coral Springs, FL
Register Entries Due: Wed, 8/3/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/06-08/07 Masters Pool
Goldsboro, NC
Register Entries Due: Mon, 8/1/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/06, Sat Masters Open Water
Hot Springs, VA
Register Entries Due: Tue, 8/2/2016 11:59 PM
08/06, Sat Masters Pool
Casey ARC Narre Warren,
Register Entries Due: Mon, 8/1/2016 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
08/06, Sat Masters Pool
Jenks, OK
Register Entries Due: Wed, 8/3/2016 11:00 PM
SwimPhone
08/06-08/07 Masters Pool
Tucson, AZ
Register Entries Due: Sun, 7/31/2016 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
08/06-08/07 Masters Pool
Louisville, KY
Entries Open: Fri, 7/1/2016 12:00 AM
Entries Due: Wed, 8/3/2016 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
08/12-08/13 Masters Open Water
Lake Lure, NC
Register Entries Due: Tue, 8/9/2016 11:59 PM
08/13, Sat Masters Open Water
Lake Placid, NY
Register Entries Due: Mon, 8/8/2016 11:59 PM
08/13, Sat Masters Open Water
- Excelsior Commons Park; Beach Excelsior, MN
Register Entries Due: Fri, 8/12/2016 11:59 PM
08/13, Sat Masters Open Water
Truckee, CA
Register Entries Due: Wed, 8/10/2016 11:59 PM
08/13, Sat Masters Pool
Ithaca, NY
Register Entries Due: Wed, 8/10/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/13, Sat Masters Open Water
West Shore Fort Pierre, SD
Register Entries Due: Sat, 8/13/2016 9:00 AM
08/20, Sat Masters Open Water
Lake Monona, Law Park Madison, WI
Register Entries Due: Sun, 8/7/2016 5:00 PM
08/20-08/21 Masters Pool
Launceston,
Register Entries Due: Fri, 8/12/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/26-08/28 Masters Pool
Mount Pleasant, SC
Register Entries Due: Sun, 8/21/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
08/27, Sat Masters Pool
- Avon Aquatic Center; Avon,
Register Entries Due: Fri, 8/26/2016 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
08/27, Sat Masters Open Water
Hague, NY
Register Entries Due: Sat, 8/20/2016 11:59 PM
08/28, Sun Masters Pool
Frostburg, MD
Entries Open: Sun, 7/10/2016 12:00 AM
Entries Due: Sat, 8/27/2016 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
09/10, Sat Masters Open Water
Chicago, IL
Entries Closed: Wed, 3/2/2016 7:40 PM
09/10, Sat Masters Open Water
- Wayzata Beach, Lake Minnetonka; Wayzata, MN
Register Entries Due: Fri, 9/9/2016 11:59 PM
09/11, Sun Age Group Open Water
Sand Springs, OK
Register Entries Due: Wed, 9/7/2016 11:59 PM
09/11, Sun Masters Open Water
Brandy Creek Beach Whiskeytown Lake, CA
Register Entries Due: Mon, 9/5/2016 11:59 PM
09/17, Sat Masters Open Water
Seatac, WA
Register Entries Due: Tue, 9/13/2016 11:59 PM
09/18, Sun Masters Pool
Register Entries Due: Wed, 9/14/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
09/18, Sun Masters Open Water
Dana Point, CA
Register Entries Due: Fri, 9/16/2016 6:00 PM
10/07-10/09 Masters Pool
Orlando, FL
Register Entries Due: Sun, 10/2/2016 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
10/08, Sat Masters Pool
Bainbridge Island, WA
Entries Open: Mon, 8/1/2016 11:59 PM
Entries Due: Thu, 10/6/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10/15, Sat Masters Open Water
Sarasota, FL
Register Entries Due: Tue, 10/11/2016 11:59 PM
10/15, Sat Masters Pool
Paradise Valley, AZ
Register Entries Due: Fri, 10/7/2016 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
10/15-10/16 Masters Pool
- War Memorial Pool - Echuca; Echuca War Memorial Swimming Pool Echuca,
Register Entries Due: Fri, 10/7/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10/30, Sun Masters Pool
SwimPhone
11/05, Sat Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida Tierra Verde, FL
Register Entries Due: Mon, 10/31/2016 11:59 PM
11/05, Sat Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida Tierra Verde, FL
Register Entries Due: Mon, 10/31/2016 11:59 PM
11/05, Sat Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida Tierra Verde, FL
Register Entries Due: Mon, 10/31/2016 11:59 PM
11/19-11/20 Masters Pool
Nashville, TN
Register Entries Due: Tue, 11/15/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
11/19-11/20 Masters Pool
Nashville, TN
Register Entries Due: Tue, 11/15/2016 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/04/2017, Sat High School Pool
7th Annual Riverside Poly HS Swim Pentathlon
Riverside, CA
Entries Open: Wed, 2/8/2017 6:00 AM
Entries Due: Tue, 2/28/2017 7:30 PM
SwimPhone
03/24/2017-03/25/2017 High School Pool
11th Annual OC Frosh Soph Invite
Brea, CA
Entries Open: Mon, 2/27/2017 12:00 AM
Entries Due: Thu, 3/23/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone